Profile

Join date: Sep 17, 2022

About
0 Like Received
0 Comment Received
0 Best Answer

Welcome to watch on DAZN PPV LIVE Canelo vs. GGG 3 results: Live updates of the undercard and main event Canelo Alvarez faces Gennady Golovkin for a third time on Saturday night in a fight that should settle their long-time rivalry once and for all.


Watch Boxing Fight LIVE

Watch Boxing Fight LIVE


It’s advantage Canelo so far, with the Mexican winning the second bout between the pair by majority decision after their initial fight was scored a draw. That was particularly controversial though, with many believing Golovkin had done enough, while the second clash was also tight.


Almost exactly four years later, they meet at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas once again, with the undisputed super-middleweight crown on the line. Canelo has held all the belts in the division since taking the IBF title off Caleb Plant last year.


For just the second time in his professional career though, Canelo goes into a fight off the back of a defeat. He was beaten by Dmitry Bivol in May as he stepped up to light heavyweight, losing on points.


Golovkin meanwhile has fought only four times since that second fight with the Mexican, all of which were largely low-key affairs. He beat Ryota Murata earlier this year in Japan to add the WBA middleweight belt to the IBF and titles he already held.


Canelo Alvarez and Gennadiy Golovkin face off in their trilogy rematch as they look to decide who is the better fighter.


The two champions met in 2017 for their first scrap, with the match-up scored a draw, to Golovkin's disappointment.


He was even more dissatisfied with the 2018 rematch, which was ruled in Canelo's favour.


The two have dominated the ring for most of the four years since, and are now going to meet again in the ring in Las Vegas.


Here is you need to know about Saturday's fight. When is Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennadiy Golovkin 3 on Saturday? Date, start time


Date: Saturday, September 17 Time: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. BST Main event 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT / 4 a.m. BST


The main card is scheduled to get underway at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. BST with main event ringwalks scheduled for 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT / 4 a.m. BST. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard bouts. Can I watch Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennadiy Golovkin 3 on DAZN on Saturday. sfds

[
[[LIVESTREAMs]] Canelo Alvarez vs Gennadiy GGG live free 17 September 2022

[[LIVESTREAMs]] Canelo Alvarez vs Gennadiy GGG live free 17 September 2022

More actions